You are here

For your info

The below list of VAC Closures/  Public Holidays is for your general information.

Official holidays Description
Monday, January 1, 2024

New Year's Day

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Isra Miraj

Friday, February 9, 2024 - Saturday, February 10, 2024

Chinese New Year Holiday

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Presidential Election

Monday, March 11, 2024 - Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Bali Hindu New Year

Friday, March 29, 2024

Catholic Good Friday

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Catholic Easter Day

Monday, April 8, 2024 - Monday, April 15, 2024

Idul Fitr Holiday

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Labour Day

Thursday, May 9, 2024 - Friday, May 10, 2024

Ascension Day

Thursday, May 23, 2024 - Friday, May 24, 2024

Waisak Day

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Pancasila Day

Monday, June 17, 2024 - Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Idul Adha Holiday

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Islamic New Year

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Independence Day

Monday, September 16, 2024

Prophet Muhammed Birthday

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 26, 2024

2nd Day of Christmas